MU stacked logo with embedded link to the university's home page

Extension Technology and
Computer Services

 

University of Missouri-Columbia   Extension Technology and Computer Services—ETCS

 
Error processing SSI file
 

 

Home
    About ETCS
    ETCS Staff
    Training
    Help Desk
    S Drive
    Webmail
  InnerCircuits
    Contact ETCS
    Production
     Services
     
    Back
     
   
Search for
IC Articles:


More Training Scheduled!
by Jill Dourty

Access Level 1
  Thursday, May 15, 2003 (8:30am - 12 noon)
Excel Level 1
Thursday, May 1, 2003 (8:30am - 12 noon)
Monday, May 12, 2003 (1:00pm - 5:00pm)
Excel Level 2
  Thursday, April 24, 2003 (8:30am - 12 noon) Monday, June 2, 2003 (12:30pm - 4:00pm)
FrontPage Level 1
  Monday, April 21, 2003 (1:00pm - 5:00pm)
FrontPage Level 2
  Thursday, May 8, 2003 (8:30am - 12 noon) Tuesday, May 27, 2003 (12:30pm - 4:00pm)
Outlook Level 1
  Monday, May 19, 2003 (1:00pm - 4:00pm)
Outlook Level 2
  Tuesday, May 6, 2003 (1:00pm - 5:00pm)
Thursday, May 29, 2003 (8:00am - 12 noon)
PowerPoint Level 1
  Tuesday, April 29, 2003 (1:00pm - 5:00pm)
Friday, May 9, 2003 (8:30am - 12 noon)
PowerPoint Level 2
 

Monday, April 28, 2003 (1:00pm - 5:00pm)
Tuesday, May 13, 2003 (1:00pm - 5:00pm)

Publisher Level 1
  Tuesday, May 20, 2003 (8:30am - 4:00pm)
Word Level 1
  Tuesday, April 22, 2003 (1:00pm - 5:00pm)
Word Level 2
 

Monday, May 5, 2003 (1:00pm - 5:00pm)
Thursday, May 22, 2003 (8:00am - 12 noon)

There are only 12 seats available for each of these courses. If you would like to register for any of these, please fill out our online form by clicking on http://etcs.ext.missouri.edu/trainform.shtm. For more information, please send an email to ETCS at ETCS@missouri.edu.

 

 

MU Extension logo with embedded link to the Extension home page

  The information presented in this website is designed for use in the University of Missouri Extension
 computing environment. This information may not be applicable outside the Extension system.