MU stacked logo with embedded link to the university's home page

Extension Technology and
Computer Services

 

University of Missouri-Columbia   Extension Technology and Computer Services—ETCS

 
February 2003
 Vol. 20, No. 1


A Technology Newsletter for Extension Specialists

 

 

Home
    About ETCS
    ETCS Staff
    Training
    Help Desk
    S Drive
    Webmail
  InnerCircuits
    Contact ETCS
    Production
     Services
     
    Back
     
   
Search for
IC Articles:


New Training Scheduled!
By Jill Dourty

Access

Tuesday, Mar. 18, 2003 (1-4pm)
Thursday, Apr. 3, 2003 (8:30-11am)

Excel

Tuesday, Feb. 25, 2003 (1-4pm)
Monday, Mar. 10, 2003 (1-4pm)
Thursday, Apr. 17, 2003 (8:30-11am)

FrontPage

Tuesday, Feb. 18, 2003 (1-4pm)
Monday, Mar. 3, 2003 (1-4pm)
Thursday, Mar. 13, 2003 (8:30-11am)

Outlook

Monday, Feb. 24, 2003 (1-4pm)
Thursday, Mar. 6, 2003 (8:30-11am)
Tuesday, Apr. 15, 2003 (1-4pm)

PhotoDraw

Thursday, Mar. 20, 2003 (8:30-11am)
Tuesday, Apr. 8, 2003 (1-4pm)

PowerPoint

Thursday, Feb. 20, 2003 (8:30-11am)
Tuesday, Mar. 4, 2003 (1-4pm)
Monday, Mar. 17, 2003 (1-4pm)

Publisher

Thursday, Apr. 1, 2003 (1-4pm)
Thursday, Apr. 10, 2003 (8:30-11am)

Word

Monday, Feb. 17, 2003 (1-4pm)
Thursday, Feb. 27, 2003 (8:30-11am)
Tuesday, Mar. 11, 2003 (1-4pm)

There are only 12 seats available for each of these courses. If you would like to register for any of these, please fill out our online form by clicking on
http://etcs.ext.missouri.edu/trainform.shtm.

 

 

MU Extension logo with embedded link to the Extension home page

  The information presented in this website is designed for use in the University of Missouri Extension
 computing environment. This information may not be applicable outside the Extension system.